New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Full figured single mom looking for friends.

Hi my name is Dedra but everyone calls me Dee. Just looking for friends right now. Someone who can make me laugh and enjoy a joke or 2. I have a 14 year old son who is the world to me and everything I do to achieve more in my life is for him. So if your interested in please feel free to send me a message.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?First Wesleyan

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Puzzle, Other
I play onPC, Wii
My favourite games aresuper Mario donkey Kong candy crush

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleWord Processor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsthe walking dead
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesFriday the 13th series
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsnew edition johnny gill kem DMX
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Horror, Humor, Satire
Favorite booksthe color purple
Idea of funis chilling at home watching movies
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trykaraoke

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in liferetire and travel live it up

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnergreat sense of humor don't be a liar just be yourself
On the first datea drink and it can me non alcohol I like coffee and tea but a mimosa never hurts