New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hola! just Living Loving Life, Laidback personality passionate about my Art very unconventional thinker. High Frequency Positive Vibes at all Times.

Male (30) looking for Female Miami, Florida, United States

looking for woman that overstand soul connections and just bcuz your female doesn't mean you know how to wear you womanhood if you know the shoes fits hit me up and if not YOU know what to do, Blessings.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Skate Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleProperty Perservation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksRich Dad Poor Dad
Art of War
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Games, Photography, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things

Views

ReligionSpiritualist

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Skateboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Gymnastics, Hockey, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Rugby, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Weightlifting