New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loyalty is Royalty

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Role Playing
I play onPlayStation
My favourite games areGTA. Batman Arkham. NBA 2K

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritagePhilippi
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMechanic / Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends. Martin.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNothing in particular
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsNo one in particular
Reading selectionBusiness, Comic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksHunger Games trilogy
Idea of funHanging Out
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNothing in particular

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeStrive and maintain

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty
On the first dateBasic thought of a first date (Dinner, Movie, etc.), so I can get comfortable with the other person

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Paintball, Softball, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Hockey, Martial Arts, Volleyball
Favorite teamChicago Bulls
Favorite college teamTemple University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting