New here? Sign Up Have an account?

NOTPSYCHIC

Male (53) looking for Female El Paso, Texas, United States

Im a 11yr vet of the US Army ( Disciplined) Born and raised in St louis Mo. Now resides in El Paso TX. Im very self Driving love to laugh, ( Happy, Fun) family Orientated ( Loving) Made some Mistakes in life. ( Not Perfect) ( Optimistic) willing to Love you with all of my Heart! Adam looking for EVE! (Ready) !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlepre-loader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showspirates of the Carribean
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesfamily Guy, CSI, Star wars
Music typesRap, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsmicheal Jackson, lil Wayne Drake, Tu Pac, Rihanna,
Reading selectionScience fiction, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funspending time with someone I Love no matter where we are!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Cooking, Shopping