New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Mrjustme12

Male (42) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Tall, Dark, and Available

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePublic Servant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
First 48
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Adult
Music typesRap, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Photography, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football
Favorite college teamKansas State University