New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only say hello if you're able to make me smile and allow me to do the same for you

I'm a honest hard working loyal man who loves family long time friends and good times with great people. I enjoy music love sports and like to travel quite often. Looking for a woman with similar interest a sense of humor and passion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesYoo.many to mention
Music typesRap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Music, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funSpending time with the right people
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fly an airplane

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeIs to be the vert best person I can be while enjoying life and living it to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTruth just be you
On the first dateBowling and dinner

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Paintball, Racquetball, Rugby, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Rugby, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama