New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For Mr. Right not Mr. Right Now

A sexy single and respectable person. I'm very laid back, spontaneous, adventurous, and thoughtful. I love a good laugh and I'm a major people person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Punk Preferences

Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?My voice is my musical instrument

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Puzzle, Other
I play onMobile

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleProduction Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like variety
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesI don't have a favorite movie. I like different types
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite artist, but I like Brian McKnight, Alicia Keys, Kelly Clarkson, Usher, Aaliyah, Ginuwine, and many more.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksI write my own love novels.
Idea of funI'm open to almost anything. I like going out doing something very adventurous and exciting to escape the stress of work and home.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryHorseback riding and singing in front of a large audience.

Views

Goal in lifeTo live my life to the fullest while raising my son to be the best he can be and to continuously motivate people.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for someone who is independent, respectful, knows what they want out of life, enjoys having a good time, and someone I can grow with either as a friend or relationship-wise.
On the first dateA romantic restaurant and movie then whatever happens after that is open.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga