New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a lady looking for a gentleman that can be my soulmate.

My friends say that I am a good person, fun to be witn. I have a warm heart and I am a good listener. I love making new friends and learning new things. I like going out but once in a while I like just to stay home and watch a good movie.
I want to find somebody comparable to me for a long relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsWell, nothing in specific. I like movies.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesDramas, historical, some thrillers, action
Music typesPop, Latin, New age
Favorite artistsI prefer hispanic music specially the caribbean rythms.
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Religious
Favorite booksI read a lot about methaphysics.
Idea of funGood company, going out, spending time with friends or family, good conversations.
Going out to shows or for dinner. Visit to museums, interesting places.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRegister for a special cooking classes. Learn to cook food from a different country.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a soulmate. My life is stable, I'm a happy person but if I can, I will improve it in any way I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerCompatibility, somebody serious. Somebody with love for life, very understanding and thoughtful. Looks no that important but well dressed and clean.
On the first dateGood conversation.