New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Buscando algo especial/ Looking for something special

Male (43) looking for Female Campeche, Chiapas, Mexico

I am a kind hearted person who is looking for someone to have a long term relationship but friends first.

I am an honest and open person and am not afraid to speak my mind, and I valve those qualities in a partner. I am fun-loving, have a good sense of humor and am never afraid to have a good laugh, I enjoy trying new things, going on new adventures, and traveling. I do not enjoy drama in my life and always try to find the bright side of every situation and the positive in every person.



Soy una persona amable que busca a alguien para tener una relación a largo plazo, pero primero amigos.

Soy una persona honesta y abierta y no tengo miedo de decir lo que pienso, y valgo esas cualidades en una pareja. Soy amante de la diversión, tengo un buen sentido del humor y nunca tengo miedo de reírme, me gusta probar cosas nuevas, emprender nuevas aventuras y viajar. No disfruto el drama en mi vida y siempre trato de encontrar el lado bueno de cada situación y lo positivo de cada persona.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleDirector

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
Favorite artistsJayz,pdiddy
Reading selectionBusiness, History, Philosophy
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryNew things

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be on top of my career

Looking For

Look for in a partnerReady to open her heart for new things and and ready to fix a happy home..
On the first dateSpending a good time together in a quiet environment.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Gymnastics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas