New here? Sign Up Have an account?

CoolyHi

I like doing things outdoors camping, fishing, riding my quad. I enjoy going to the beach, hanging out with friends and family. I enjoy going to concerts, comedy clubs or just chillin at home. I try to stay active. I go to the gym a few days out the week.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I own350 Yamaha Raptor
I rideWhenever I can
I preferOff road / MX
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUnit Supervisor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite college teamLouisiana State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Weightlifting