New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Only Your Eyes And Heart Decide

A mature gentleman, Puerto Rican of Spanish-Italian-Black descendant, God fearing , loves God , church and bible. With other mutual interests in travel , beach, Caribbean , shopping for clothes, dancing, music, movies, sports, theater, Home improvement, cooking, and other interest not cover but applicable and negotiable.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Christian Reformed
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Kissimmee Christian Church

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleChaplain-Assoicatd Church Minister

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsIt varies depending on my mood and interest , but I like Hallmark and , Christian movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesOriignal "Magnificient Seven!" , The Towering Inferno , Left Behind, 1, 2&3
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsVarious , from Motown, Salsa, Gospel and oldies but goodies
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funDepends on my future wife moods , our mood and interest for the day
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPreach to a large Christian church congregation on Faith, Apostacy and End Times

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI am now an ordained Chaplain/Minister, in the middle of wanting to be ordained as a Pastor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA beautiful Godly Heart .....That's the beauty of all in a human being !!
On the first dateCandlelight dinner, soft romantic music , dancing and an ocean view.