New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tony

Male (22) looking for Female Nürnberg, Bayern, Germany

Hy i am Toni .
I come from Croatia but live in Germany.
I am friendly person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerPerson who gonna love me
On the first dateDiner at home whit music .
Or going to Cinema.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Rugby, Water Polo
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports