New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there!

Male (69) looking for Female Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia

As a retired educator, life has become less complicated for me. I am a student of the Spanish language and I look forward to the day when I can speak with eloquence. I like to eat healthy and exercise for life. Dancing is a passion. Besides having a chronological age, I think I have a physical, mental, cultural and emotional age and I try to stimulate each of them every day. Above all, I like laughter.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Game, The Thomas Crown Affair (original version), Three Days of the Condor, Buck and The Preacher, The Black Panther, Bamboozled
Music typesCountry, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsStevie, Prince, Wille, Nina, James, The Funck Brothers, Cuban All Stars, Gilberto
Reading selectionHistory, Home & Garden, Poetry
Favorite booksThe Destruction of Black Civilization, Black Skin White Mask, Stolen Legacy
Idea of funA motorcycle ride to a wonderful restaurant to have Lunch out of the city and then to a not so crowded club that plays good salsa music and dance the night away, most of it :-)
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Internet, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a mature woman with energy, passion and chemistry. Someone who loves to dance and dance and dance a little more. I hope you enjoy adventures and motorcycle trips. A dark and charming complexion is not an obligation, but an added attraction.
On the first dateTalk