New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Half of my kingdom for a nice girl!

Male (50) looking for Female Volos, Thessalia, Greece

I'm a new guy in town. Lead me and I will follow you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedAmerican Statfordshire terrie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGreek
BuildSlender
Height188 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Music typesRock, Electronic, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Science, Technical
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeLive my life to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerTo keep me turned on mentally, sentimentally and physically 24/7