New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Soulmate

Male (57) looking for Female Denver, Colorado, United States

PuertoRicannand Black male orig. from NYC
Morexinfo on request

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleSales Rep

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesBlack Panther,Fast and Furious,Kevin Hart Comedie setc
Music typesElectronic, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRihanna,Beyonce,Detrick Hadden(Gospel)
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Science, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Bible,Millionaire Mindset,Self-Help,
Idea of funSpending time with family and friends,and my special lady(once I meet her).
Concerts,Movies,Travel,DVDs at Home,Shooting Pool,bowling,pretty much everything
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTBD name something!

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeContinue to be Healthy,Wealthy and Wise

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
On the first dateIt depends, ON THE VIBE. I prefer a meet and greet first.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew Orleans Saints
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Walking, Weightlifting