New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

widowed with two young adult children. One in college the other just finished and on their own. Lost my wife of 26 years. Just retired after 32 years in the construction industry. Looking for a women to spent time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildFit
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Classic, Instructional, Political, Sports
Idea of fungoing out to the beach listening to music. eating out. hanging out with a good woman
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto keep growing and keep setting a good example for my children

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerall I'm looking for is a decent no drama woman
On the first datelet's meet for shot date to see if we like each other. if it goes good then the sky is the limit

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Golf, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Tennis
Favorite teamYankees, steelers, Knicks
Favorite college teamUnited States Military Academy

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Walking