New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello everone

im goo hard working man very one of a kind

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titledietray aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showssupernatral er
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany thing
Music typesRap, Soul
Favorite artistsrun dmc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Science, Sports
Favorite booksxmen
Idea of funwalking on the beach
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Movies, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryon a long vaciton

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifehaveing a good life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnernice and cool and down to earth
On the first datewell nice quiet place

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Softball, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite teamnets amd heat
Favorite college teamRutgers University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Yoga