New here? Sign Up Have an account?

One in a million

Male (29) looking for Female Columbus, Ohio, United States

The short story on me... I am a father and business owner, so my time is limited and very picky while I choose to spend it with. Time is the one commodity that we can''t get more of after its spent. I''m divorced and have through my experiences have found out exactly what I want, what I need and what I won''t deal with. That being said, if you want to know more about me. Talking to me is the best way to do so.

What happened to a man being able to talk to a woman, they click and they go OUT on a date? I open doors, pull out chairs, help you with your coat, rub your back, butt and legs. Massage your head and play with your hair, hold your hand or put my hand in your pocket (I need to be guided around, I wonder off easily, lol).

** be able to carry a conversation, I lose interest or assume you''re not interested if the conversation only begins and ends by me **

Look forward to meeting you if this captures your attention

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleLead Technical Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness