New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Humble

Male (46) looking for Female Hampton, Ontario, Canada

Calm,easy going,caring. Lots of fun.i love to smile..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleGarbage man

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBluebloods,NBA,NHL
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesPredator,Shawshank Redemption, Crash,Terminator,Jerry Maguire,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsMicheal Jackson,R kelly,Chris Cornell,Drake, Christopher Wallace,JayZ,Nas
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Music, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksLincoln on leadership,Lance,Its your time,Total Recall,The Wealthy BarberHOLY BIBLE
Idea of funMini putt,travelling to a small island,playing basketball or soccer....
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining,snorkeling,

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo help young people find a direction in this life...young men ive met are often lost....id like to help them and encourage them...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA good outlook on life.A drive to achieve. Just be yourself. Things will fall into place
On the first dateGive her flowers or a flower. Take her to dinner..have dessert. Play some mini putt for a bit..Take her home

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLos Angeles Lakers,Milwaukee Bucks,
Favorite college teamDuke University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking