New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Dancing Queen

Female (67) looking for Male Duluth, Georgia, United States

Tall, intelligent, personable lady that loves to have fun. I have a youthful spirit and I can take a joke and give one too. Enjoy being around, with and near people. Looking to meet a man that's comfortable in his own skin and can appreciate me being comfortable in mine. I know this sounds old fashioned but want to meet a man that understand headship and leadership without cruelty or disrespect. A real God man. I'm waiting for you and dinner is getting cold. :-)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsToo Many to list
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesJazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Religious, Satire
Idea of funBeing with friends, family, cooking, eating, road trips, theater, concerts- all the usual things and there are others we'll talk about later. :-))
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping. I'm working on my courage now. If not that, then sky diving. After you only live once or is it twice for the special ones?? :-) :-)

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMeet a God man that I can love, respect and adore the rest of HIS days.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLove of God, Height, strong sense of humor, intelligence, kindness, clarity, being comfortable with himself,
Good looks and quirks :-) :-)
On the first dateTalk, eat, talk, talk. I want to get to know you. I may be a little reserved the first time we meet but that will usually fade after we get to know each other. Be patient with me, you'll be pleased.