New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lover, Partner and Friend wanted

I was raised in Germany but fell in love with the US when I was 18 years old. It has become my home. I am multilingual (German fluent, Spanish - working on it and French - it is rusty but I still understand a lot). I have been self-employed for 20 years and absolutely love my job, I am driven - five credits away from an MBA.

I would consider myself a foodie, enjoy cooking, baking and smoking my own meat and fish. Movies, music (classical, jazz, hip-hop, rap, rock-n-roll, techno and live music.) and books are very important to me. I love antic shopping, visiting art galleries, taking long drives on Sunday, travel to San Francisco, Seattle, or farther places.

I am looking for a woman that offers intelligence with character, integrity, humility, loyalty, and has a sense of humor. I want her to be a well-rounded, with heart and compassion. Someone who enjoys laughter. A partner who doesn't sweat the little things. A best friend to grow old with. A partner who respects me and herself.

What I offer is intelligence, integrity, humility, loyalty, compassion and humor. I am open to dating a woman with children whether they are young or about to leave the nest. I also love dogs, cats and horses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Mystery, Science fiction
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness