New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for My Ray of Sunshine

I'm a 5’10” athletic southern girl from New Orleans now living in the West Coast. (So prefer 6’ and up.)


I’m sexy, loving, and can be a good gurl and know when to be bad when the time is right.

Oh BTW. I date ALL ethnicities!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministration

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesPop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor, Poetry
Idea of funLove the outdoors and love activities like bowling miniature golf watching a comedy show it listening live music.
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking