New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a good time

I'm a laid back handsome lovable teddy bear. I can be kind of quiet sometimes, I enjoy a good book or music. I also like a good conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLips
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProcess operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionBusiness, Fiction, Political, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American)
Favorite team49ers,Al
Favorite college teamUniversity of Alabama