New here? Sign Up Have an account?

adam wants eve

Male (60) looking for Female Larnaca, Ammóchostos, Cyprus

I am an Englishman, born in London and now live in Cyprus. I left work at the age of 45 after the death of my wife and moved to Cyprus to start a new life. I worked as a graphic designer in London, I was a small cog in a big wheel, which is not important. the buzz and excitement of my work is now gone, but my heart is full of love, I want to enjoy life to the fullest with an exciting partner or wife, with whom it is fun, and in good company, and sexually only with me, I rent my property to tourists here, so it’s not always here on the site. i have email and skype to communicate closer with you. i am financially secure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job Titlei was a Graphic Designer for Designers in London

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan and Rolling Stones
Idea of funliving life to the full and cruises
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifemarry a woman who is full of life and enjoys life and sexual not shy or cold

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness