New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Keep the faith

Laidback, responsible and faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAnalysts

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBlackish, Queen of the South
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesShaft 72 version, the God farther and Lady sings the Blues
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEarth, wind and fire, Stevie Wonder
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Instructional, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funGood food, good company
HobbiesSports, Music, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHorse back riding