New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My dream woman

Male (54) looking for Female Alwar, Delhi, India

My name is Gireesh Juyal from India and I am 54 years old. My height is 178 cm, weight 60 kg Athletic build personality handsome and beautiful. I am looking for a serious relationship leading to marriage or permanent companion. I would prefer Financial independent woman tall and handsome. Rest can be discussed in person once we communicate with each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleHOUSEMAN

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMasterChef, WWE
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesMost Indian classical
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsMohamed Rafi
Reading selectionNature, Political
Idea of funIn hill station and calm nature
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet my Soulmate and to give all my soul and heart unconditionally.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want intelligent and smart woman with stable life FINANCIALLY independent woman tall and handsome athletic build personality.
On the first dateTo discuss about our own likes and dislikes and what future hold for ud.

Sports

Enjoys playingCricket, Football (Soccer), Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Cricket, Football, Wrestling
Favorite teamBrazil, Real Madrid, and Germany.
Favorite college teamNone