New here? Sign Up Have an account?

donde esta mi esposo

A throw-back to bygone era. I value intimacy, honesty, and transparency. I consider myself present emotionally, unless deep into literature, film, or my own thoughts. I make every effort to understand other's ideas and situations -- and when not fully successful, I have an abundance of empathy.
My goal with regard to this app is to find a gay/out Latnix or Black professional male with similar values and goals to date and eventually enter into monogamous relationship with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height178 cm
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Secret piercings, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTherapist/ SUD Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe Watchmen
Mayans M.C.
Pose
Grace and Frankie
The Rachael Maddie Show
High Fidelity
Gentefied
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesGod's Own Country
Judy
McQueen
Inception
Us
John Wick
The Last Black Man in San Francisco
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Ambient, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsPet Shop Boys
New Order
Emilie Sande
Stephanie Mills
Smashing Pumpkins
MK featuring Alana
Uncle Snoop
MiMi
Radiohead
Coldplay
Iggy Azela
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fiction, Humor, Political, Reference, Satire
Favorite booksThe Dragon Tattoo Trilogy
Running With Scissors
Less Than Zero
The Stranger
Autobiography of Malcolm X
As Bill Sees It
A Secret History
Psychopath Test
DSM IV
Idea of funYearly visit to Great America
Walking Ocean Beach
Broadway Show
A concert with or without company
Laughter
A really nice dinner at a place I hadn't been to before
Day at museum
Walking the City
Being in or near water
Being shotgun on a road trip
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
Swim in the ocean
I'll tell you later????
Not to care too much, not self-conscious actually giving a f**k

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeis better shared with someone I'm interested in and he in me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFriendship
Emotional and financial stability
Assertive vs. aggressive
Ability to communicate feelings
Intelligence
Common Sense
Committed to doing work necessary to strengthen partnership
Present yet future oriented
Imperfect
On the first dateWon't know until time comes.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga