New here? Sign Up Have an account?

"You only live once enjoy every minute life has to offer" With a smile of course!!!

My Grandfather worked two jobs everyday. He was a Proud, Strongman,Dependable and very Reliable, And he Planned a future for our entire family. My grandmother's To!e was also very significant.She ran a nice clean home with fresh clean clothes for us to wear and a Hot meal for all of us to eat. My Grandfather would say" two half's equals a whole " Back than I didn't get what he was trying to show me but know I do I understand that they weren't whole (my grandparents)unless they were together!!! I'm proud to say I grew up in this kind of environment.I know how a real home operates and I also know that everything won't be like my grandparents but as long as I have the formula for my house that I can come close I'm a strong trustworthy person I love to laugh,have fun, go out shopping in the city, going out to lunch with my friends, catching a movie ect. I'm a people person so I love meeting new friends from all walks of life and a great conversation I definitely want to travel outside of the US. I'm looking for similar qualities in a man he's Hardworking, kindhearted, honest and dependable he can be laid back and still be able to hold a good conversation I want to be comfortable around him I really want him to be serious about planning a future with me. We would work together as a team in a household full of love,laughter, fun, peace and harmony

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titleprofessional make-up artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, American horror story, the strain, the big bang theory, curb you enthusiasm, boardwalk empire, Dexter, the twilight zone, Fargo
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would love to travel out of the country, meeting people of different cultures, cooking different foods learning how to speak Spanish

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo continue to work a stable job, have my own home, with a family of my own enjoying life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for him to be honest he's a man's man he loves his family I want to be able to trust him at his word, very hard working, he's kind, easy going, affectionate, and loyal I like a good sense of humor because I love to laugh I want us to enjoy each other making major decisions together working as a team
On the first dateGetting dressed up to go out to dinner,movie going for a nice long walk together laughing talking enjoy each others company