New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Brown Revolution

A Revolutionary. I'm here to meet folks or someone who's culturally and intellectually and spiritually vibing. Alguien que me puede dar mas confianza en hablar mi Espanol : ) que le encanta la historia, la música, y sabe de la revolución espiritual en este mundo.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageBangladeshi
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEvolutionary Educator And Co-Op Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTHE GET DOWN!! Inspires my life. I also like Jane the Virgin, and Stranger Things, 1st season, was really cool.

Past faves: Different World, TGIF, X-Men
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesBesouro, Spike Lee jonts, Hook, Pan's Labyrinth, Adios Le Momo
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsBadu, Nneka, Nas, Dead Prez, Ol skool stuff, Chance the Rapper, Ibeyi mixes, thoughtful sweet soulful music
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Humor, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, I'm an author
Idea of funADVENTURES! Hiking, Dancing, Karaoke, Traveling, Chilling, Reading and analyzing/discussing/creating/building together, Cooking for and with my friends and exploring the world with respect, not like Columbus! I also want to be a sports fan but i'm mad ADD, teach me!:))
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryEVERYTHING lol. not everything everything but like skydiving, dance and martial arts classes with a partner, like a down homie.

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be the One

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can learn with, laugh with, grow with, and experience life and love with.
On the first dateHike, eat, watch a movie, laugh, try something new, chill and get into each other's heads/imaginations:)