New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone to grow with

Love to explore, dining,shows, sports,concerts. No much of telephone person. Travel is always great. Like my own space,but appreciate company from time to time

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?AME

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildMuscular
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsJeopardy
Favorite movies typesDocumentary
Favorite moviesColor purple
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAl green,, J Cole, Adele,nas, Greg Porter
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Health, History, Nature, Science
Favorite booksColor of water, Malcolm X
Idea of funPlaying in the pool
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be at peace with myself and God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, shape,compassion
On the first dateDinner,show a walk in the park

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing, Tennis
Favorite teamWarriots

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking