New here? Sign Up Have an account?

U n Me Make Us 1

loving Caring very Romantic and know what i want out of life.Hard worker and very laid back and most positive person you ever meet..musician Play for a church in Tampa also play for a band in Jacksonville called Color of Soul Band u-tube it n check me out.Been Blessed with talent and gifts Gods given me.Im from Michigan and i been been in Florida since 2012. Recently just moved further south.alot more money and i must get it.Looking for a Companion my besy Friend and will be my everything.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHome Remodeling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesWesterns ' Action ' Comedy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsI like All music pretty much.
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Nature
Favorite booksBass Fishing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving off a Mountaintop

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeYo Become a Professional Bass fisherman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Money, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partner3 B's Brains ' Body ' Beauty
On the first dateDoesnt matter long as we have Chemistry' Compatibility' and Communication it starts from that.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Rodeo, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Water Polo, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys and Losangeles Lakers

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding