New here? Sign Up Have an account?

And a new chapter begins...

I am a caring, devoted, hardworking and most importantly God-fearing woman. I’m the kind of woman who will go the mile for you but I do not like confusion or disorganization. If you need me, I'll be there whether it be to talk all night, hold your hand if you're sad or sick, or plan a party/wedding/funeral - I'll be there.

My priority is my family.

I love order in my home and life and although I like nicer things, I try to be practical. I love music, y como soy latina me encanta la salsa! I also love beautiful things, cooking, laughing, traveling, watching movies and more… did I mention laughing… lol?

I enjoy meditating and being centered. Being spiritual is very important, more so than being “religious” I think. Taking care of your body is also important. (I try to get my 30-minute minimum exercise in at least three times a week. ;-))

Personal growth is very important to me. I once heard it said, "If we're not growing, we’re dying", and I think that bears some truth.

At this point in my life I am excited about starting a new chapter. With my children all almost grown and gone I'm ready to begin spending time doing many of the things I love and embrace all the beauty and love life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Twice a month

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageNicaraguan
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleIT Security

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionInstructional, Religious
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am interested in a God-fearing man who appreciates and enjoys the gift of life. A man who is chivalrous, loves his family and who takes pride in himself but is not arrogant, selfish or chauvinistic - all which suggests he's a gentleman.

Someone who knows how to make his lady and family his number one priority.

An Afro-latino or Caribbean man with excellent cooking abilities and who can dance to salsa, soca, merengue, bachata and reggae would peak my interest.
On the first dateA first date for me would be a formal date for dinner getting to know one another.