New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a black queen

What's up everyone 36 years of age Latino. I work as a chef and as a teacher for special needs students. I live alone. No kids. I also work out as well. I enjoy traveling. So many places I want to visit. All in due time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height183 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher. Chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifeTo own my own food truck. Always wanted to travel and sell food In different states. Hey why not people have to eat right? Lol

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's ambitious, humors, not shy. At times adventrous. Quiet but able to speak her mind when needed. Dont want a soft chick either lol. Some one who doesn't have time for games especially losing I dispose liars. Just be truth full no matter what it could be. Integrity is important.
On the first dateYou would just have to find out. Once you get my mind open I will treat you correctly like you deserve.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Fencing, Football (American), Paintball, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting